New Blog

So this is my new blog for how my weight loss is going because my other blog:
http://americanmuslimawriter.blogspot.com/
Didn’t have room for this other goal in my life of loosing weight.

I provided backposts about the weight loss I’ve undergone so far but from this post on is the juice of the matter. It’s constantly under construction so don’t be surprised if one day you come on and there are like 20 posts…just kidding..well maybe.. anyways…

Welcome to my new blog and I hope you all will GET SWEATY WITH ME!!!!

One Response to “New Blog”

  1. TheAngryMuslimah Says:

    Hmmm Hey Sis,

    I am not trying to loose wait….but instead gain weight…….lol…….to dern skinny……….


Leave a Reply

